Team

Nico Bohlinger

Machine Learning

nbohling@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Hannes Braun

Team communication, Learning Tools

hbraun@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Klaus Dorer

Team strategy, Decision Making, Optimization, Team leader

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

Lukas Ehlers

Torwart

lehlers@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Stefan Glaser

Walking, Kicking, Bachelor Thesis about localization, Tools

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

Danny Huber

Behaviors

 

Hannes Huber

Thin Client

hhuber2@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Jannik Seiler

Simulator, Tools

jseiler2@stud.hs-offenburg.de

David Weiler

Strategie, Flugbahn Ball

dweiler@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Maren Wolffram

Machine Learning

mwolffra@stud.hs-offenburg.de